The Staff

J_L Karol Kuliński, Assoc. Prof.
head of laboratory
e-mail: kroll@iopan.pl 
J_P Janusz Pempkowiak, Prof.
e-mail: pempa@iopan.pl 

B_S Beata Szymczycha, Ph.D.
e-mail: beat.sz@iopan.pl 
A_S Aleksandra Winogradow, Ph.D.
e-mail: olcia@iopan.pl
KKoz Marta Borecka, Ph.D.
e-mail: mborecka@iopan.pl
KKoz Katarzyna Koziorowska-Makuch, Ph.D.
e-mail: kkozio@iopan.pl
M_D Magdalena Diak, Ph.D.Eng.
e-mail: mdiak@iopan.pl
ZK Michał Grabski, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student at the University of Gdańsk,
Research Fellow within IDEAL Project)
e-mail: mgrabski@iopan.pl
ZK Żaneta Kłostowska, M.Sc.
e-mail: klost@iopan.pl
ZK Karina V. Konoplianyk, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: kkonoplianyk@iopan.pl
ML Monika Lengier, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: mlengier@iopan.pl
ZK Seyed Reza Saghravani, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: reza@iopan.pl
M_T Marcin Stokowski, M.Sc.
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: stokowski@iopan.pl
back