Pracownicy

J_L dr hab. Karol Kuliński,
prof. IO PAN
kierownik pracowni
e-mail: kroll@iopan.pl 
J_P prof. dr hab. inż.
Janusz Pempkowiak,
B_S dr Beata Szymczycha,
e-mail: beat.sz@iopan.pl 
A_S dr Aleksandra Winogradow,
e-mail: olcia@iopan.pl
ML dr Marta Borecka,
e-mail: mborecka@iopan.pl
KKoz dr Katarzyna Koziorowska-Makuch,
e-mail: kkozio@iopan.pl
M_D dr inż. Magdalena Diak,
e-mail: mdiak@iopan.pl
ZK mgr Michał Grabski,
(doktorant Uniwersytetu Gdańskiego,
stypendysta projektu IDEAL)
e-mail: mgrabski@iopan.pl
ZK mgr Żaneta Kłostowska,
e-mail: klost@iopan.pl
ZK mgr Karina Vieira Konoplianyk,
(doktorantka)
e-mail: kkonoplianyk@iopan.pl
ML mgr Monika Lengier,
(doktorantka)
e-mail: mlengier@iopan.pl
ZK mgr Izabela Pałka,
(doktorant)
e-mail: ipalka@iopan.pl
ZK mgr Seyed Reza Saghravani,
(doktorant)
e-mail: reza@iopan.pl
M_T mgr Marcin Stokowski,
(doktorant)
e-mail: stokowski@iopan.pl
back