The Staff

Ksenia_Pazdro Ksenia Pazdro, Prof.
head of the laboratory
e-mail: pazdro@iopan.pl
Agata_Zaborska Agata Zaborska, Assoc. Prof.
e-mail: agata@iopan.pl
Anna Pouch Anna Pouch, Ph.D. Eng.
e-mail: apouch@iopan.pl
Grzegorz_Siedlewicz Grzegorz Siedlewicz, Ph.D.
e-mail: gsiedlewicz@iopan.pl 
 Paulina Rudnicka M.Sc. Eng.,
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: prudnicka@iopan.pl
 Lilianna Sharma M.Sc. Eng.,
(Ph.D. student)
e-mail: lsharma@iopan.pl
JWM Jolanta Walkusz-Miotk, M.Sc. Eng.
e-mail: miotk@iopan.pl
 Anna Malenga,
e-mail: awoz@iopan.pl
back